Smart AgriDrones

Revolutionary AI Technology Promoting Sustainable Agriculture.

About us

About us

Innovative Technology Addressing Agricultural Issues




Our description

ALTA promotes sustainable development through robotic techniques. ALTA’s AI technology enables farmers to quickly identify problem areas with their land so they can address the issues, identify the best crops for the soil composition, and increase harvest yields. ALTA’s technology can be added to existing robotics products through electronic modules.

Our Services

ALTA offers a suite of services to farmers and agricultural producers. ALTA has developed AI Technology that allows drones to accurately map large plots of farmland. Once the drone with the AI Technology has completed the mapping, ALTA provides NDVI maps via the Cloud allowing users to access the data on their smart phones. Additionally, ALTA offers consulting services to assist farmers in reading the maps and identifying areas needing attention as well as provide advice for the type of crops that will be the most productive based on the findings of the mapping process.

Our Mission and Goals

ALTA’s mission is to make a commitment to change by taking initiative and tackling the degradation of the planet by providing a solution that enables agricultural producers and farmers to sustainably work their land while also increasing production. ALTA strives to perform to the highest of standards when working with customers and on our projects and ensure the ALTA team is passionate about customer service and sustainable initiatives.

Research and development

ALTA is focused on continuously undertaking robust research and development in order to provide its customers with the best-suited solutions to address their needs. Developing and upgrading the AI technology for the Ag-Drone on a continuous basis ensures ALTA’s customers are always using the most up-to-date and advanced technology and, therefore, are provided with the most informative data available.

Contact us

Our team

Ange Brika have a Master of Sciences in Artifical Intelligence from Polytechnics of Montreal.
He is a CEO and founder of Alta Robotics and a member of the National Council of Standards for Artificial Intelligence in Canada.
He has contributed to many projects in Robotics, including the design of a detector mining robot controlled by Wi - Fi,
and a drone of ground target detection in Montréal.

Ange Brika
CEO Alta Robotics

Stuart Browne, CEO & Founder of Pycap Venture Partners, is recognized as a thought leader who is bridging the gap between Venture Capital and retail, accredited investors.
Stuart currently holds a position as an Expert Review Panelist for the Ontario Centres of Excellence (OCE) where he is responsible for Investment Selection, helping determine which Tech Companies receive Ontario government grants. Stuart was a guest on CTV's nationally televised Business News Network (BNN)
and a judge and subject matter expert for the Startup Tech Reality TV Show ‘The Next Biggest Winner’.

Stuart Brown
CFO Alta Robotics

David Solomon Bassiouni specializes in global business development, sustainable development, global/political affairs and crisis management. As the Managing Director at The Bassiouni Group,
he helps dynamic companies/institutions to navigate the global economy and build sustainable, community-focused solutions for long-term growth and socioeconomic impact.
Mr. Bassiouni has managed international teams and developed solutions to help organizations tackle challenges, resolve complex institutional issues and maximize performance.

David Bassiouni
COO Alta Robotics

Arie Ben-Dor in conjunction with the Ben-Dor Group directs the Canadian offices for Berko & Associates and is based in Montreal, Quebec and Toronto, Ontario.
Supported by growing demand of Canadian based institutional and high net worth individuals to acquire off-market assets in the United States, and for investors wishing to invest in Canadian assets.
Arie opened the Canadian office in 2011 to provide superior client services and serve as local liaison with the New York office, make it an ideal partner for Berko & Associates and its clients.

Arie Ben-Dor
CMO Alta Robotics

Our products

Ag-Drone Artificial Intelligence System

Mapping and service study of the Ag-Drone AI technology available online

An agricultural revolution is occurring through an increase in technological precision. To meet the needs of the consumer, ALTA provisions drone services focused on agricultural precision for the aerial mapping of arable surfaces and expert advice on fertilization and the rate of nitrogen that is best suited for the arable land.
The Ag-Drone offers a number of benefits, including: reducing production costs; saving time when analyzing farmland; streamlining the fertilization and maintenance resources to increase harvest yields.
A technical team consisting of drone pilots and electrical engineers are available to assist in the installation of the AI technology on your drone and with the data collection and uploading data during the first drone flight. The results of the analysis will then be delivered within 48 hours amount of time.

Ready to begin the adventure with us?

AgriDrones

IA revolutionnaire au service de l'agriculture de précision.

A propos de nous

A propos de nous

Technologies innovantes destinées à l'agriculture




Description

Alta favorise le développement durable grâce à des techniques robotiques.
La technologie d'IA d'Alta permet aux agriculteurs d'identifier rapidement les zones à problèmes avec leurs terres afin qu'ils puissent résoudre les problèmes, identifier les meilleures cultures pour la composition du sol, et augmenter les rendements de récolte. La technologie Alta peut être ajoutée aux produits robotiques existants par des modules électroniques.

Services

Alta offre une gamme de services aux agriculteurs et aux producteurs agricoles. Alta a développé une technologie d'IA qui permet aux drones de cartographie avec précision les grandes parcelles de terres agricoles. Une fois que le drone avec la technologie de l'IA a terminé la cartographie, Alta fournit des cartes de la carte de l'information par le Cloud permettant aux utilisateurs d'accéder aux données sur leurs téléphones intelligents. En outre, Alta offre des services de consultation pour aider les agriculteurs à lire les cartes et à identifier les zones nécessitant une attention et à fournir des conseils pour le type de cultures qui seront les plus productives en fonction des résultats du processus de cartographie

Mission

La mission d'Alta est de s'engager à changer en prenant des initiatives et en s'attaquant à la dégradation de la planète en fournissant une solution qui permet aux producteurs agricoles et aux agriculteurs de travailler durablement sur leurs terres tout en augmentant la production. Alta s'efforce de s'acquitter au maximum des normes lorsqu'il travaille avec les clients et sur nos projets et s'assure que l'équipe Alta est passionnée par le service à la clientèle et les initiatives durables. Cela doit être modifié car c'est une idée approximative pour cette section.

Recherche et developpement

Alta se concentre sur une recherche et un développement robustes afin de fournir à ses clients les solutions les plus adaptées pour répondre à leurs besoins. Le développement et la mise à niveau de la technologie de l'IA pour l'Ag-Drone sur une base continue assure les clients d'Alta sont toujours en utilisant la technologie la plus à jour et de pointe et, par conséquent, sont fournis avec les données les plus informatives disponibles.

Contactez nous

Notre équipe

Ange brika a une Maîtrise des Sciences en Intelligence Artificielle délivrée par Polytechnique de Montréal.
Il est CEO et fondateur d'Alta Robotique et membre du Conseil national des normes pour l'intelligence artificielle au Canada.
Il a contribué à de nombreux projets en robotique, y compris la conception d'un robot minier détecteur contrôlé par Wi-Fi,
et un drone de détection de cibles au sol à Montréal.

Ange Brika
CEO  Alta Robotique

Stuart Browne, PDG et fondateur de Pycap Venture Partners, est reconnu comme un leader de la pensée qui comble l'écart entre le capital de risque et le commerce de détail, les investisseurs accrédités. Stuart est présentement titulaire d'un poste de panéliste expert en révision pour les centres d'excellence de l'Ontario (OCE), où il est responsable de la sélection des placements, aider à déterminer quelles entreprises technologiques reçoivent des subventions du gouvernement de l'Ontario. Stuart était un invité sur le réseau national de nouvelles commerciales de CTV (BNN)
et un juge et expert en la matière pour les Startup dans la téléréalité Tech Reality Show "le prochain plus grand gagnant".

Stuart Brown
CFO Alta Robotique

David Solomon Bassiouni se spécialise dans le développement des affaires mondiales, le développement durable, les affaires mondiales/politiques et la gestion des crises. En tant que directeur général du groupe Bassiouni,
Il aide les entreprises/institutions dynamiques à naviguer dans l'économie mondiale et à bâtir des solutions durables et axées sur la communauté pour la croissance à long terme et l'impact socioéconomique.
M. Bassiouni a géré des équipes internationales et développé des solutions pour aider les organisations à relever les défis, à résoudre des problèmes institutionnels complexes et à maximiser les performances.

David Bassiouni
COO Alta Robotique

Arie Ben-Dor, en collaboration avec le groupe Ben-Dor, dirige les bureaux canadiens de Bertrand & Associates et est basé à Montréal (Québec) et à Toronto (Ontario).
Appuyée par la demande croissante d'individus institutionnels et d'une valeur nette élevée au Canada pour acquérir des actifs hors marché aux États-Unis et pour les investisseurs désireux d'investir dans des actifs canadiens.
Arie a ouvert le Bureau canadien en 2011 pour offrir des services à la clientèle de qualité supérieure et servir de liaison locale avec le Bureau de New York, ils en font un partenaire idéal pour Bertrand & Associates et ses clients.

Arie Ben-Dor
CMO Alta Robotique

Alta Agdrone

Ag-Drone

Platforme de cartographie et de recommandation agricole par intelligence artificielle

Une révolution agricole se produit grâce à une augmentation de la précision technologique.
Pour répondre aux besoins du consommateur, les services Alta Ag-Drone sont axés sur la précision agricole pour la cartographie aérienne des surfaces arables et des conseils d'experts sur la fertilisation et le taux d'azote qui convient le mieux aux terres arables.
Ils offrent un certain nombre d'avantages, notamment: réduire les coûts de production; gain de temps lors de l'analyse des terres agricoles; rationaliser les ressources de fertilisation et d'entretien pour augmenter les rendements des récoltes.
Une équipe technique composée de pilotes de drones et d'ingénieurs électriciens est disponible pour aider à l'installation de la technologie et de la collecte de données.
Les résultats de l'analyse seront ensuite livrés dans un délai de 48 heures.

Prêt à commencer l'aventure avec nous?